Food & Beverage Safety & Hygiene Certification (WSQ)

Follow Food & Beverage Safety & Hygiene Policies & Procedures (WSQ)                                  

Course Introduction

This module helps students to be a certified food handler in Singapore. The main topics covered in this module include personal hygiene, workplace safety and proper storage methods.

Target Group

  • The Working professionals in the F&B industry who wish to upgrade their knowledge and skills to obtain an industry recognized certification from WDA.
  • The Individual who wish to switch career and enter into F&B industry
Duration

8-hours

9am to 6pm ( 1 hour break)

Mode of Delivery

Lecture

Group Discussion

Demonstration / Practical

Observation / Feedback

Role Play

Entry Requirements

Primary or some formal education

WDA Program Fee Funding

Enjoy up to 90% WDA program fee funding for all Singaporeans and SPRs, who are eligible for our WSQ Certificate in F&B operations program

  Apply Now

 FSH image

 

WDA ATO:

ICAS Training & Education College

Contact: 65354187

Course Intake Schedule

Food Safety & Hygiene Certification

Food Safety & Hygiene Certification
Month Date Day
Oct-2016 31-10-2016 Monday
Nov-2016 07-11-2016 Monday
14-11-2016 Monday
18-11-2016 Friday
25-11-2016 Friday
 Dec-2016 02-12-2016 Friday
09-12-2016 Friday
16-12-2016 Friday
 Jan-2017 06-01-2017 Friday
13-01-2017 Friday
20-01-2017 Friday
 eApplication for Short Courses